Return to Red pack Pizza Sauce with Basil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Daryl Piontek from Great Valley, NY United States  
Excellent products and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Pack Pizza Sauce May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Lundy from Cogan Station, PA United States  
Quick service and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Did not realize the cans were so large! September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Fern Robertson from San Diego, CA United States  
Understood - Buyer Beware. Definitely my fault, but including "home cook" in your description didn't help! I cannot see how I can even finish 1 can, much less 6. I think it would be very helpful for you to include these descriptors (6+ lbs, 49 servings!) so the home cook realizes the size of the can!
PS - I was required to include a rating, but I haven't yet had the courage to open a can... so you have my permission to remove the one star rating from stats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Pizza Sauce August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Karl from Akron  
Good sauce to use for pizza. Use as is for a great taste or add your secret spices (like I do) and make your homemade pizza taste even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Pack Pizza Sauce May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Kimble from Raleigh, NC United States  
i have been serching for red pack pizza sauce since 2011 when i moved to Raleigh NC, from Buffalo NY. after 0 yrs i still have not found alocal pizza place that i cant resist as in Buffalo there are many,
Many pizza shops in Buffalo use the red Pack sause as a base and add thier own touch.
Gourmet Italian offers that base, and it arived sooner then expected , have made 4 pizzas thus far each a bit differant but all better that anything around Raleigh NC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional service May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, OH United States  
Delicious pizza sauce! We ordered on a Monday and had it Tuesday. Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service. September 21, 2019
Reviewer: LAURIE NEESE from Southold, NY United States  
I recently purchased an item from Gourmet Italian,  that I couldn't find anywhere else. Although I received the wrong item, they immediately shipped out the correct one, and told me to keep the one sent by mistake. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Follow up September 18, 2018
Reviewer: james Given from Levittown, PA United States  
The right pizza sauce arrived this afternoon 9/18/2018. There was a hand-written apology along with it telling me to keep the shipment from earlier, donate, or discard it. Both shipments did not travel very well as most of the cans were badly damaged to the point where it will be very difficult to open some of them. Hopefully they can address this if I choose to order from them again. The communication was not what I would have expected from as US based company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: PHILIP LIVERA from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Red Pack Pizza Sauce has been a family favorite over 40 years.  We rely on Red Pack products to bring us delicious results in cooking our Italian dishes for family and friends.  The reaction is always the same, "This is Delicious"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT~ October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Eliana  
LOVE the sauce! I wish I could find it in smaller size since I have to freeze most of it after I open it. Other than that, everything is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items