Return to Roland Diamond Balsamic Vinegar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Roland Diamond Balsamic Vinegar case February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Richard L Floyd from El Cerrito, CA United States  
Arrived in as predicted, Very safely packed (so well packed that was a pain unwrapping the 6 individually boxed bottles but better that than broken vinegar bottles... )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 balsamic vinegar December 23, 2018
Reviewer: JERRY SPOONER from RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ United States  
good service    great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balsamic Vinegar August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Page Barker from Bradenton, FL United States  
Reasonable comparable prices and quick shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roland Diamond Balsamic Vinegar December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Moe Levy from Chatsworth , CA United States  
I have been buying this for 10 years.  You have been great in having product available and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why I love vinegar September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach  
Vinegar has many uses in our lives and it's a numerable they can be used to disinfect things clean around your house clean out your ears besides just your salad but the right tasting vinegar is critical this is my favorite type of balsamic mouth is watering that vinegar or this vinegar is that good so I plan on buying it again and they delivered to your door you don't have to get in your car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Moe Levy from Chatsworth , CA United States  
Very prompt and professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I want to use this on everything! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Harris from New York, NY United States  
Makes me want to eat salad and that is saying something. I love this product...wish it was cheaper but it is really good. Had it first time at Pritikin longevity spa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Balsamic Vinegar June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Green from Oakland, CA United States  
Roland Diamond Balsamic Vinegar is the best! This vinegar can be used stand-alone, no oil needed. I love this product! I was in Italy in September 2013 and could not find it there. www.gourmetitalian.com has the best online prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best balsamic vinegar June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Murphy from Bloomington, IL United States  
Have bought the product several times from Gourmet Italian. I use this balsamic vinegar almost every day. Best one around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So versatile and delicious! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Marlene Waxman from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
This vinegar is thick, syrupy and sweet.  It is great on fish, steak vegetable and salads.  It is expensive and worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items