Return to Exclusivo Wild Porcini Sauce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sauce! December 17, 2022
Reviewer: PATRICIA SANDO  
I've purchased this sauce several times and it never ceases to disappoint. Awesome right out of the jar. Received order in tact and with a very quick turnaround. Packaging was great minimizing any potential damage. Thank you again. I will continue to purchase this wonderfully tasty sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2022
Reviewer: Doris Vannice from Oak Harbor WA, WA United States  
love this product I have ordered it several times . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 What went wrong? March 3, 2022
Reviewer: C Huff from Nashville , TN United States  
I ordered 6 jars. Only received 5. Looked like one jar broke in packing and was removed. Disappointed because usually the order is received without any problems and well packed.
I notified you but never received response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious January 24, 2022
Reviewer: RG from WA, United States  
Loved this sauce for years. Can’t get it locally anymore. Arrived well packaged and intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Moreno from Sacramento , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exclusivo wild porcini sauce August 24, 2021
Reviewer: julie hughes  
This is absolutely one of my most favorite products. So difficult to find anywhere else. The quality and service from Gourmet Italian has always been top notch! Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homemade taste out of the jar. April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whittier, CA United States  
This is the second sauce I've had  from the Stanislaus brand and they don't disappoint. Just read the ingredients,  nothing but food in the jar and the taste shows.  I use this when I'm in a hurry or too tired to make my own sauce. Try it and if you don't like it send the unused jars to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAPPY-New supplier February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Charlotte Dail from Knoxville, TN United States  
My family loves this sauce. I was ordering through Amazon and 2 of the last 3 shipments were damaged.
The previous supplier could use a few lessons from Gourmet Italian on packaging. This sauce is beyond excellent. I haven't had any made from scratch sauce that's any better. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wild Porcini sauce February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Fontaine from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
My super favorite pasta sauce of all time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Pasta Sauce December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri City, TX United States  
This is the second year I've purchased from Gourmet Italian; they are the only place I can find Exclusive Wild Porcini Sauce.  It is a treat to have it for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items