Return to Alta Cucina Whole Plum Tomatoes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alta Cucina January 13, 2023
Reviewer: Gerard Danko from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Great service and easy to order! Price was also great and I am pleased with the shipping and amount of time in which my order was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Giovanni Ferraro from Hoschton Georgia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reorder — always use these tomatoes... the best! November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Isabelle Green from Pitttsfield, VT United States  
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Have reviewed before since this is one of many reorders...  love Stanislaus and thankful that Gourmet Italian offers them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious July 26, 2020
Reviewer: J Mack from Seattle, wa  
mmmm. eat them right from the can..the best tomatoes I can find

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Willard Chatham from Brandon, MS United States  
see tomato puree

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cucina Tomatos April 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Quinn from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
The only thing I'm unhappy with is the shipping charge. If I could buy them locally I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cans dented and damaged. January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Hashim from BRANFORD, CT United States  
Although I love the Alta Cucina Whole Plum Tomatoes,  3 of  the 6 cans came completely dented and damaged. I will not be reordering from this vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my favorite tomatoes December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Isabelle Green from Pittsfield, VT United States  
While I don't like the popcorn-type pellets in the box, I have to admit that they keep the cans from arriving dented or damaged -- which is often not the case with orders from other companies which invariably arrive dented. A+ for packaging, and A+ for these tomatoes -- my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alta Cucina Whole Plum Tomatoes-5 Star January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Hamski from Bailey, NC United States  
The Alta Cucina tomatoes are great, but I also ordered Ink Squid pasta but did not receive it nor was I charged for it. Just wondering what happened?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tomatoes, order a case November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
This is out third order of the Alta Cucina Tomatoes, great flavor, order received quickly and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items